News: How to Watch the Samsung's Galaxy S5 Launch Today Live

How to Watch the Samsung's Galaxy S5 Launch Today Live

Starting at 20:00 CET (11:00 PST, 14:00 EST), you can stream the live feed from Samsung's Unpacked 5 event, happening today at Mobile World Congress. While the company may have more than one trick up their sleeve, the star of the show will be the launch of the Galaxy S5.

UPDATE: Unpacked 5 is now over, and we'll insert the whole full-length video of the event when it becomes available. In the meantime, check out our Galaxy S5 features roundup.

Check out the trailer below—afterwards, we'll break down and summarize everything we've learned about the new flagship device.

It’s Black Friday week in the Gadget Hacks shop! Huge sales on Bluetooth speakers, phone mounts, online courses, and more. The biggest discounts are on online classes, and we’ve hand-picked our 10 favorites for you. Check them out!

See the 10 best BF deals for online courses (up to 99% off) >

Our Best Phone Hacks

Delivered daily to your inbox.

Be the First to Comment

Share Your Thoughts

  • Hot
  • Latest